Friends – Wedding Photography -Coffs Harbour Wedding Photographer – Coffs Coast NSW

Hi guys welcome to a wonderful list of all the people in the industry that I highly recommend. I know it can be really hard to find the people you know do a fantastic job week in and week out. These businesses are my personal choice and it can help you get started with the big decisions when planning a wedding.

Jewellers
Kennedy Jewellers – www.kennedyjewellers.com.au
Makeup Artist
Cal – M: 0413 126 409
Hair Styling
Bellisimo Brides – www.bellisimobrides.com.au
She Hair and Day Spa – www.shehairanddayspa.com.au
Reception Venues
Villa Vivante – www.villavivante.com
Bonville Golf Resort – www.bonvillegolf.com.au
Orara Valley Estate – www.oraravalleyestate.com.au
Pacific Bay Resort – www.pacificbayresort.com.au
Wedding Decorators
Beautiful Weddings – www.coffsharbourweddings.com.au
Special Occasions – www.specialoccasions.net.au
Cake Creators/Decorators
Sweet Love Cake Couturewww.sweet-love.com.au
Modern Cake Creations – www.moderncakecreations.com.au
Wicked Berries – www.wickedberries.com.au
Florists
Flowers on First – www.flowersonfirstsawtell.com
Precious Petals – www.preciouspetals.com.au
Freelance Flowers – www.freelanceflowers.com.au
Celebrants
Married by Sam – www.marriedbysam.com.au
Deb McMahon – www.inspiringcelebrations.com.au
Ken Palmer – www.kenpalmer.com.au
Gayle McCosker – www.gaylemccosker.com.au
Entertainment
Funky Mustard – www.thetoads.com.au